Board Icon ITLC Board

The ITLC Board is presently made up of self-selected individuals who wish to help with the formation of this community and continuing nurturing of IT leaders at IU. We will focus on the goals and projects outlined on this website. The board will change on a regular basis, roughly one-third every year.

Name Role Action Team(s) Email (add ".edu") Department
Deb Allmayer OVPIT Liaison Mentorships, Boot Camp dallmaye@iu UITS (Bloomington)
Donna Arkins Board Member Speaker Series darkins@indiana SOIC (Bloomington)
Nathan Byrer Board Member Major Events nsbyrer@iupui DUE (Indianapolis)
Denise Craig Board Member Boot Camp Chair,
dmcraig@iu UITS (Indianapolis)
Jacob Farmer Board Member jpfarmer@iu UITS (Bloomington)
John Gosney Board Member jgosney@iu UITS (Indianapolis)
Michele Kelmer Board Member/Chair Workshops mkelmer@iu UITS (Bloomington)
Anna Lynch Board Member ahlynch@iu UITS (Bloomington)
Scott Michael Board Member IT Leaders scamicha@iu UITS (Bloomington)
Greg Moore Board Member Marketing gmoore@indiana UITS (Bloomington)
Matt Sargent Board Member Mentorships masargen@iu UITS (Bloomington)
Jim Yocom Board Member Regional Outreach jyocom@iu IUSB (South Bend)
Myriam Young Board Member IUWIT chair/Book Groups myyoung@iu IUN (Northwest)
(Sorted alphabetically by last name)

Others who have served as ITLC Board Members:
Bill Barnett, Janae Cummings, Chris England, Kristy Kallback-Rose, Jeff Pohlen, David Goodrum, Greg Siering, Jim Thomas, Jennifer Van Horn, Alan Walsh